£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Keith Smith & Muriel Johnstone
Aye Afloat
[SSCD19]   -   4 in Stock
Keith Smith & Muriel Johnstone - Aye Afloat
12 Scottish Country dances from the Portknockie Collection of dances devised by Margaret Zadworny. Well known dance pianist Muriel Johnstone composed the music and is joined by the fine fiddle player Keith Smith.

Disk 1 : The Moray Firth Hornpipe, The Port-No-Quay Jig, Aye Afloat, The Heid O' The Brae, The Port Hill Medley, The Sheltered Cove, The Cadger's Roadie, The Flagstaff And Cairn, The Three Creeks Shore, The Bow Fiddle Shore, The Whale's Moo, Jenny's Well

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds