£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Keith Smith & Muriel Johnstone
Silver Tassie
[SSCD20]   -   4 in Stock
Keith Smith & Muriel Johnstone - Silver Tassie
Fiddle and piano music for a dozen popular Scottish Country dances, including The Dancing Years by Roy Goldring for which the instructions are printed in the booklet. Steady tempos, perfect for dancing to.

Disk 1 : The De’il amang the Tailors (8×32 Reel), The Silver Tassie (4×32 Strathspey), The Deuks Dang O’er my Daddie (8×40 Jig), John of Bon Accord (8×32 Reel), Sauchie Haugh (8×32 Strathspey), Ladies’ Fancy (8×32 Jig), None so Pretty (8×40 Reel), Miss Ogilvie’s Fancy (8×32 Strathspey), Holyrood House / Argyll’s Fancy (4×48 Jig), The Dancing Years (1×88 Reel), Jean Martin of Aberdeen (3×32 Strathspey), Reel of the Royal Scots – (8×32 Reel)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds