£14.95 UK (inc. VAT)
£12.46 Rest of World
Phil Coulter
Coulter Classics
[FSCD040]   -   2 in Stock
Phil Coulter - Coulter Classics
Van Morrison once famously described Phil Coulter as Cool Filter. He was right. Phil's music carries the stamp of a master performer, arranger and composer. Coulter Classics features special re-mixes of original hits including Harry's Game, A Womans Heart and The Shores Of The Swillt. Special guests include Luke Kelly, Sinead O'Connor & The Furey Brothers. Coulter's distinctive style has rendered him one of the most acclaimed artists in easy listening music.

Disk 1 : The Town I Loved So Well, The Fields of Athenry, No Frontiers/Bright Blue Rose, The Cliffs of Dooneen, Women of Ireland(Mna na h'Eireann), A Woman's Heart, Fields of Gold, Harry's Game, The Shores of the Swilly, The Streets of London, Orinoco Flow, Ave Maria, She Moved thru' the Fair, In the Arms of the Angel, Danny Boy, Lady in Red, The Mountains of Mourne, Steal Away

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds